file-o file-word file-excel file-powerpoint file-image file-archive file-audio file-movie file-code file-openoffice file-css menu googleplus facebook instagram twitter feed youtube vimeo2 lanyrd flickr picassa deviantart github wordpress blogger tumblr yahoo soundcloud skype linkedin lastfm delicious stumbleupon stackoverflow pinterest foursquare cross arrow-left arrow-down arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left2 arrow-down2 arrow-up2 arrow-right2 arrow-left3 arrow-down3 arrow-up3 arrow-right3 search

FIA Division Planning Session

17 January 2018 7:00pm EST to 19 January 2018 9:00pm EST
Innisbrook // Palm Harbor, FL

January 17-19, 2018 // Innisbrook // Palm Harbor, FL

36750 U.S. Highway 19 North
Palm Harbor, FL 34684
Phone: (727) 942-2000

Registration for this event is now closed.


2018 Agenda

Wednesday, January 17th, 2018
7:00 – 9:00 p.m. Cocktails and Dinner
Thursday, January 18th, 2018
7:30 – 8:00 a.m. Breakfast
8:00 -12:00 p.m. Meetings
12:00 – 1:30 p.m. Lunch
1:30 – 5:00 p.m. Meetings
7:00 – 9:00 p.m. Cocktails and Dinner
Friday, January 19th, 2018
7:30 – 8:00 a.m. Breakfast
8:00 -12:00 p.m. Meetings
12:00 – 5:00 p.m. Open Session / Golf
7:00 – 9:00 p.m. Open Dinner

Hotel Information


36750 U.S. Highway 19 North,

Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Phone: (727) 942-2000


Hotel check-in time is 3:00 p.m.
Hotel check-out time is 12:00 p.m.

FIA has reserved a block of rooms and will book your hotel reservation for you. Simply complete your online registration for the planning session.

Golf Information

As usual, we will arrange a golf outing for those that are interested in playing on the afternoon of January 19th. Email Mary Freeman ( any time before the meeting to add your name to the list.

Airport/Car Information


The nearest airport is Tampa International Airport. The hotel is approximately 25 miles (~35 minutes) from this airport.

Driving directions from Tampa International Airport to Innisbrook:

Take the exit to leave the airport on the right hand side. Follow the signs and take the HWY 60/Clearwater/Veterans Express Exit. Take Florida Highway 60 West (Courtney Campbell Causeway) for approximately 13 miles to US Highway 19 North overpass on the right side of the road. Follow US HWY 19N 10 miles north to Innisbrook Dr. Turn left onto Innisbrook Dr. and proceed through the 2 stop signs into the resort.

Shuttle Service:

Shuttle service is provided by Super Shuttle at a rate of $28 per person each way.

Reservations are encouraged and can be made by calling 800.258.3826 or Innisbrook does not provide transportation to and from the airport.


Rental Car/ Taxi Information

Car Rental:

Alamo, Avis, Budget, Dollar, Enterprise, Hertz, National and Thrifty are available at Tampa International Airport.

Taxi Service:

Available for approximately $60 to/from Tampa International Airport


FIA Market Technology Division Directors FIA Operations Americas Division Directors

Russ Abramson - Bank of America

James Deighton - Wells Fargo

Sudhir Dwivedi - FIS

Bob Fitzsimmons - Wedbush Securities

Leo Jurynec - Mizuho

Andrew Keane - Citigroup

Pat Kenny - CQG

Corbin Kidd - DV Trading

Yossi Leon - FIA Tech

J.B. Mackenzie - ThinkorSwim

Ryan McElvogue - Citadel

John Needham - ION Trading

Ed Netter - SG Americas Securities

Steve Peters - CME Group

John Rapa - Tellefsen and Company

Matthew Rees - R.J. O'Brien & Associates

Nate Riley - Intercontinental Exchange

David Rosu - Barclays Capital

Matthew Scharpf - Eurex

Andy Senesac - Trading Technologies

Matt Straight - Rosenthal Collins Group

Leslie Sutphen - Financial Markets Consultants

John Sweetwood - ABN AMRO

Scott Andersen - Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Mark Bohannon - QST

Maureen Burke - Citigroup Global Markets

Tim Burke - FIS

Mark Buro - Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Anne Byerwalter - J.P. Morgan Securities

Jay Caauwe - CBOE Holdings

Antoinette Cleary - Brown Brothers Harriman

Tom Croke - Nomura Securities

Jessica Darmoni - Hehmeyer Trading + Investments

Chris Daur - Goldman Sachs

Mark Dillon - Deutsche Bank Securities

Brian Gelfand - TMX Montreal Exchange

Tim Gits - Eurex Exchange

Linda Haven - BMO Harris Bank

Debbie Kokal - CME Group

Amy Lawson - OCC

Edward A. Licciardo         

Janet Lobacz - FIS

Maria Mancusi - ABN AMRO Clearing

Steve Marx - Citigroup Global Markets

Vinnie Mattera - BMO Capital Markets

Tom McCabe - OneChicago

Bill Metzger - Deutsche Bank Securities

Robert Sniegowski - CME Group

Ray Passarello - UBS

Frank Perrone - Brown Brothers Harriman

Brian Riley - Goldman Sachs

Mary Beth Rooney - Citigroup Global Markets

Bernie Sapato - Deutsche Bank Securities

Joe Sagil - Macquarie Futures USA

Dan Vohasek - ICE Clear U.S.

Brian Sayers - CME Group

Jon Schlamp - Macquarie Futures USA

Al Scrivanich      

Diane Sherman - Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Christine Show - Societe Generale Group

Jen Soldi - CME Group

Steve Staszak - CME Group

Bob Szymanski - HSBC

Ray Tubridy - Macquarie Futures USA

Jennifer Walter - Wells Fargo

Kurt Windeler - ICE Futures U.S. 






Back to FIA