file-o file-word file-excel file-powerpoint file-image file-archive file-audio file-movie file-code file-openoffice file-css menu googleplus facebook instagram twitter feed youtube vimeo2 lanyrd flickr picassa deviantart github wordpress blogger tumblr yahoo soundcloud skype linkedin lastfm delicious stumbleupon stackoverflow pinterest foursquare cross arrow-left arrow-down arrow-up arrow-right arrow-left2 arrow-down2 arrow-up2 arrow-right2 arrow-left3 arrow-down3 arrow-up3 arrow-right3 search

You are here

FIA Announces New Members of the Board of Directors

FIA Announces New Members of the Board of Directors

13 March 2019 6:45pm EDT

Boca Raton, FL— FIA today announced the election of new directors to its board.  The annual meeting takes place during the International Futures Industry Conference. 

The Board also confirmed the following officers:

Chairman - Jerome Kemp, Citigroup Global Markets
Vice Chairman - Nicholas Rustad, J.P. Morgan Securities
Treasurer – Eric Aldous, RBC Capital Markets
Secretary - Najib Lamhaouar, HSBC Bank plc

The following directors were elected to a two-year term:

Primary Member Directors:
Gerald Corcoran, R.J. O’Brien & Associates                       
Mark Ibbotson, G.H. Financials Limited                                          
Jerome Kemp, Citigroup Global Markets Limited                                   
Najib Lamhaouar, HSBC Bank                                                    
Federica Mazzucato, UBS AG                                                                     
Nicholas Rustad, J.P. Morgan Securities                                       
Bruce Savage, Deutsche Bank AG                                                           
Dean Tonkin, Bank of America Merrill Lynch                              
Jonathan Taylor, Barclays (elected to a one-year term)

Associate Member Directors:
Thomas J. Erickson, Cargill, Incorporated                                                            
Michael Voisin, Linklaters                                                            

At-Large Member Directors:
Eric Aldous, RBC Capital Markets                                              
Jason Radzik, BNP Paribas Securities Corp.                                             

In addition, Clark Hutchison has been appointed a Special Advisor to the Board.

A full list of FIA’s leadership can be found here.






Back to FIA